Information Society - Walking Away

Quad City DJs - Space Jam

KLF - Justified And Ancient

2 Unlimited - Twilight Zone (Club Mix)

CJ Lewis - R To The A

Heavy D & The Boyz - Now That We Found Love

Ultra Nate - Free (Mood II Swing Radio Vocal)

Leila K ft. Rob N Raz - Got To Get

Safire - Boy I've Been Told (12'' Club Mix)

Ace Of Base - Wheel Of Fortune

20 Fingers - Short, Short Man

D- Rock - I Can't Believe It`s Over

US3 - Cantaloop